Contacts

Sales contacts

VAUTID Sales Offices International

Sales Germany

Sales Management Germany:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 400
germany@vautid-group.com

Sales Germany:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 401
germany@vautid-group.com

Sales International

Sales Management Europe/Eastern Europe:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 402
europe@vautid-group.com

Sales Europe/Eastern Europe:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 403
europe@vautid-group.com

Sales Austria/Hungary:
Phone: +43 7243 520 91 – 0
austria@vautid-group.com

Sales Belgium/France:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 404
belgiumfrance@vautid-group.com

Sales North America/Canada:
Phone: +1 412 429 – 3288
northamerica@vautid-group.com

Sales South America, Ecuador:
Phone: +593 4204 6286
latinamerica@vautid-group.com

Sales South America, Colombia:
Phone: +572 7957 638
colombia@vautid-group.com

 

Sales Middle East:
Phone: +971 52 5430646
uae@vautid-group.com

Sales Africa:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 403
africa@vautid-group.com

Sales Oceania:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 403
oceania@vautid-group.com

Sales India:
Phone: +91 22 6146 – 3900
india@vautid-group.com

Sales China/Taiwan:
Phone: +86 21 648 29 083
shanghai@vautid-group.com

Sales South East Asia:
Phone: +62 81 1889 9927
southeastasia@vautid-group.com